C. Malcolm Hincks

Cyril Malcolm Hincks was born in London. He was an author and journalist. Several of his novels feature 'Sexton Blake', a detective modelled on Sherlock Holmes. See also this list for other Sexton Blake authors.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sexton Blake' Novels
 1) The Riddle of the Rovers  1929
 2) The Throne of Peril  1930
 Other Novels
 1) A Commutation of Sentence and Other Incidents in the Life of Samuel Snubbins, Sneak Thief (short stories)  1906
 2) Pincher in Peace and War (short stories)  1916
 3) The Iron Way (short stories)  1920