Denis Kilcommons

Denis Kilcommons is an author and journalist. He lives near Holmfirth in West Yorkshire. He is the creator of:
1. 'Peter Lacey', an agent with D14a, a small member of the British Intelligence community.
2. 'Mordecai “Maudie” Morgan', a former enforcer in the English underworld (under the pseudonym 'Peter Lacey').
3. 'Jim Reaper', an ex-cop (under the pseudonym 'Jon Grahame').
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Peter Lacey' Novels
 1) The Dark Apostle (John Creasey Memorial Award)  1987
 2) Blowback  1990
 3) Matilda’s Game  1992
 Other Novels
 1) Serpent’s Tooth  1989
 2) Deniable Asset  2015
 As 'Peter Lacey'
 1) The Limit  1988
 2) The Bagman  1989
 As 'Jon Grahame'
 1) Reaper  2011
 2) Angel  2014
 3) Redemption  2014