Caimh McDonnell

Caimh McDonnell was born in Limerick and raised in Dublin, Ireland. He is a novelist, TV writer, and stand-up comedian. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Man with One of Those Faces  2016
 2) The Day That Never Comes  2017
 3) Angels in the Moonlight  2017
 4) Last Orders  2018
 5) Disaster Inc  2018
 6) Good Deeds and Bad Intentions (e-story)  2018