Will Patching

Will Patching was born and raised in London. He is the creator of:
1. 'The Hack' series featuring British investigative reporter Kate O’Sullivan and ex-CIA assassin Doug Hunter.
2. 'The Remorseless' series featuring Doctor Colin Powers and Detective Inspector Jack Carver.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'The Hack' Novels
 1) The Hack  2012
 2) The Hunter  2017
 3) The Hangman  2018
 'The Remorseless' Novels
 1) Remorseless  2012
 2) Mutilated  2016
 3) Gaslighting  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Butcher (e-story)  2017