Michael Robotham

Michael Robotham was born in Casino, New South Wales. He has been an investigative journalist in Britain and Australie. He currently lives in Sydney with his wife and three daughters. He is the creator of 'Joseph O'Loughlin', a psychiatrist in London. Visit also his official site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Joseph O'Loughlin' Novels
 1) The Suspect  2004
 2) Lost (Also published as: The Drowning Man) (Ned Kelly Award)  2005
 3) Shatter (Ned Kelly Award)  2008
 4) Bleed for Me  2010
 5) The Wreckage  2011
 6) Say You're Sorry  2012
 7) Watching You  2013
 8) Close Your Eyes  2015
 Other Novels
 1) The Night Ferry  2007
 2) Bombproof  2009
 3) Life or Death (Gold Dagger Award)  2014
 4) The Secret She Keeps  2017