Dave Warner

Dave Warner was born in Bicton, Australia. He is an author, screenwriter, songwriter, and musician. He is the creator of:
1. 'Dan Clement and Snowy Lane', a police detective and a private investigator.
2. 'Andrew "Lizard" Zirk', a retired rock guitarist turned private investigator.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dan Clement and Snowy Lane' Novels
 1) City of Light  1995
 2) Before It Breaks  2015
 3) Clear to the Horizon  2017
 'Andrew “Lizard” Zirk' Novels
 1) Murder in the Groove  1998
 2) Murder in the Frame  1999
 3) Murder in the Off-Season  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Exxxpresso  2000
 2) Big Bad Blood (e-book)  2017
 3) River of Salt  2019