Maureen Ash

Maureen Ash was born in London. She now lives on Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada. She is the creator of ‘Bascot de Marins’, a knight Templar.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Alehouse Murders  2007
 2) Death of a Squire  2008
 3) A Plague of Poison  2009
 4) Murder at Christ’s Mass  2009
 5) Shroud of Dishonour  2010
 6) A Deadly Penance  2011