Deb Baker
Pseudonym: Hannah Reed

Deb Baker was born in Escanaba, Michigan. She is the creator of:
1. ‘Dolls To Die For Mystery’ series featuring Gretchen Birch, an amateur sleuth.
2. ‘Gertie Johnson’, mother of the local sheriff and amateur sleuth.
3. ‘Story Fischer’, a beekeeper and amateur sleuth (under the pseudonym ‘Hannah Reed’).
4. 'Scottish Highlands Mystery' series featuring Eden Elliott, a romance novelist (under the pseudonym ‘Hannah Reed’).
Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Dolls To Die For Mystery’ Novels
 1) Dolled Up for Murder  2006
 2) Goodbye Dolly  2007
 3) Dolly Departed  2008
 4) Ding Dong Dead (Also published as: Guise and Dolls)  2008
 ‘Gertie Johnson’ Novels
 1) Murder Passes the Buck  2006
 2) Murder Grins and Bears It  2007
 3) Murder Talks Turkey  2008
 4) Murder Bites the Bullet  2011
 ‘Story Fischer’ Novels (as 'Hannah Reed')
 1) Buzz Off  2010
 2) Mind Your Own Beeswax  2011
 3) Plan Bee  2012
 4) Beeline to Trouble  2012
 5) Beewitched  2014
 'Scottish Highlands Mystery' Novels (as 'Hannah Reed')
 1) Off Kilter  2014
 2) Hooked on Ewe  2015
 3) Dressed to Kilt  2016