Jeffrey Cohen
Pseudonym: E.J. Copperman

Jeffrey Cohen was born in Newark, New Jersey. He is a journalist and writer. He is the creator of:
1. ‘Aaron Tucker’, a freelance writer and amateur sleuth.
2. ‘Haunted Guest House Mystery’ series featuring Alison Kerby, owner of a guest house (under the pseudonym ‘E.J. Copperman’).
3. 'Mysterious Detective Mystery' series featuring Rachel Goldman, a mystery writer (under the pseudonym ‘E.J. Copperman’).
Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Aaron Tucker’ Novels
 1) For Whom the Minivan Rolls  2002
 2) A Farewell to Legs  2003
 3) As Dog Is My Witness  2005
 ‘Haunted Guest House Mystery’ Novels (as E.J. Copperman)
 1) Night of the Living Deed  2010
 2) An Uninvited Ghost  2011
 3) Old Haunts  2012
 4) Chance of a Ghost  2013
 5) The Thrill of the Haunt  2013
 6) Inspector Specter  2014
 7) Ghost in the Wind  2015
 8) Spouse on Haunted Hill  2016
 9) The Hostess with the Ghostess  2018
 ‘Mysterious Detective Mystery’ Novels (as E.J. Copperman)
 1) Written Off  2016
 2) Edited Out  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Some Like It Hot-Buttered  2007
 2) It Happened One Knife  2008
 3) A Night at the Operation  2009
 4) The Question of the Missing Head (as E.J. Copperman and Jeff Cohen)  2014
 5) The Question of the Unfamiliar Husband (as E.J. Copperman and Jeff Cohen)  2015
 6) Dog Dish of Doom (as E.J. Copperman)  2017
 7) The Question of the Absentee Father (as E.J. Copperman and Jeff Cohen)  2017
 8) The Question of the Dead Mistress (as E.J. Copperman and Jeff Cohen)  Due October 2018