Declan Hughes

Declan Hughes is a playwright and screenwriter. He lives in South Dublin with his wife and two daughters. He is the creator of 'Ed Loy', an private investigator in Dublin. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ed Loy' Novels
 1) The Wrong Kind of Blood (Shamus Award)  2006
 2) The Colour of Blood (US Title: The Color of Blood [2007])  2007
 3) The Dying Breed (US Title: The Price of Blood [2008])  2008
 4) All the Dead Voices  2009
 5) City of Lost Girls  2010
 Other Novels
 1) All the Things You Are  2014