Ryan David Jahn

Ryan David Jahn was born in Arizona. He is a novelist and screenwriter. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Acts of Violence (Also published as: Good Neighbors) (John Creasey New Blood Dagger Award)  2009
 2) Low Life  2010
 3) The Dispatcher  2011
 4) The Last Tomorrow  2012