Donna B. MacDonald

Donna B. MacDonald lives in West Dennis, Massachusetts. She has worked as a Pinkterton detective, librarian, and minister. She has a degree in Criminal Justice from Northeastern University.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Step Into the Light  1996
 2) The Reluctant Spy  2000
 3) Ride the Shooting Star  2001
 4) Murder at the Copley  2007
 5) If You Find Me ...  2010
 6) The Dog Didn't Do It  2014
 7) The Riddle of the Furry Paw  2017