Karen MacInerney

Karen MacInerney lives in Austin, Texas with her husband and two children. She is the creator of:
1. 'Dewberry Farm Mystery' series featuring Lucy Resnick, a former reporter and owner of Dewberry Farm in Buttercup, Texas.
2. ‘Gray Whale Inn Mystery’ series featuring Natalie Barnes, the proprietor of the Gray Whale Inn.
3. 'Margie Peterson', a PI in Austin, Texas.
4. ‘Sophie Garou’, a werewolf.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Dewberry Farm Mystery’ Novels
 1) Killer Jam  2015
 2) Fatal Frost  2016
 ‘Gray Whale Inn Mystery’ Novels
 1) Murder on the Rocks  2006
 2) Dead and Berried  2007
 3) Murder Most Maine  2008
 4) Berried to the Hilt  2010
 5) Brush with Death  2013
 6) Death Runs Adrift  2014
 ‘Margie Peterson’ Novels
 1) Mother's Day Out  2012
 2) Mother Knows Best  2016
 ‘Sophie Garou’ Novels
 1) Howling at the Moon  2008
 2) On the Prowl  2008
 3) Leader of the Pack  2009
 Other Novels
 1) Beads of Doubt (with Barbara Burnett Smith)  2007