Steve Mosby

Steve Mosby was born in Leeds where he still lives. He attended Leeds University where he took a degree in Philosophy. He is a full-time writer. In 2012 he won the Dagger in the Library, an annual award given by the British Crime Writers' Asscociation. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Third Person  2003
 2) The Cutting Crew  2005
 3) The 50/50 Killer  2007
 4) Cry for Help  2008
 5) Still Bleeding  2009
 6) Black Flowers  2011
 7) Dark Room (US Title: The Murder Code)  2012
 8) The Nightmare Place  2014
 9) I Know Who Did It (US Title: The Reckoning on Cane Hill)  2015
10) You Can Run  2017