Louise Penny

Louise Penny was born in Toronto, Canada. She is the creator of ‘Armand Gamache’, a Chief Inspector of the Sűreté du Quebec. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Still Life (Anthony Award, Arthur Ellis Award, Barry Award, Dilys Award, New Blood Dagger Award)  2005
 2) Dead Cold (US Title: A Fatal Grace) (Agatha Award)  2006
 3) The Cruellest Month (US Title: the Cruelest Month) (Agatha Award)  2008
 4) The Murder Stone (US Title: A Rule Against Murder)  2008
 5) The Brutal Telling (Agatha Award)  2009
 6) Bury Your Dead  2010
 7) A Trick of the Light  2011
 8) The Beautiful Mystery  2012
 9) How the Light Gets In  2013
10) The Long Way Home  2014
11) The Nature of the Beast  2015
12) A Great Reckoning  2016
13) Glass Houses  2017