Chris Priestley

Chris Priestley was born in Hull. He has been an illustrator for newspapers and magazines for many years. Priestley lives in Norfolk with his wife and son. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Uncle Montague’s Tales of Terror (short stories)  2007
 2) New World  2007
 3) Tales of Terror from the Black Ship (short stories)  2008
 4) Tales of Terror from the Tunnel’s Mouth (short stories)  2009
 5) The Dead of Winter  2010
 6) Mister Chreecher  2011
 7) Through Dead Eyes  2013
 8) The Dead Men Stood Together  2013
 9) The Last of the Spirits  2014
10) The Wickford Doom  2015
11) Anything That Isn't This  2015