Ian Sansom

Ian Sansom was born in Essex but now lives in Northern Ireland. He writes the ‘Mobile Library Mystery’ series featuring Israel Armstrong, a librarian and amateur sleuth. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Mobile Library Mystery' Novels
 1) The Case of the Missing Books  2005
 2) Mr. Dixon Disappears  2006
 3) The Delegate’s Choice (Also published as: The Book Stops Here)  2008
 4) The Bad Book Affair  2009
 Other Novels
 1) The Norfolk Mystery  2013
 2) Death in Devon  2015
 3) Westmorland Alone  2016