David J. Walker

David J. Walker was born in Chicago, Illinois where he still lives. He is a former lawyer. He is the creator of:
1. ‘Malachy P. Foley’, a private investigator in Chicago.
2. ‘Wild Onion Ltd’, a detective agency in Chicago.
Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
‘Malachy P. Foley’ Novels
 1) Fixed in His Folly  1995
 2) Half the Truth  1996
 3) Applaud the Hollow Ghost  1998
 4) No Show of Remorse  2002
‘Wild Onion Ltd’ Novels
 1) A Ticket to Die For  1998
 2) A Beer at a Bawdy House  2000
 3) The End of Emerald Woods  2000
 4) All the Dead Fathers  2005
 5) Too Many Clients  2010
 6) The Towman's Daughter  2011
Other Novels
 1) Saving Paulo  2008
 2) Company Orders  2012