Sharon Bolton

Sharon J. Bolton was born and brought up in Lancashire. She lives near Oxford with her husband and son. She is the creator of 'Lacey Flint', a police woman in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Lacey Flint' Novels
 1) Now You See Me  2011
 2) Dead Scared  2012
 3) Like This, For Ever (US Title: Lost)  2013
 4) A Dark and Twisted Tide  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Sacrifice  2008
 2) Awakening (Mary Higgins Clark Award)  2009
 3) Blood Harvest  2010
 4) Little Black Lies  2015
 5) Daisy in Chains  2016
 6) Dead Woman Walking  Due April 2017