Kjell Ola Dahl

Before Kjell Ola Dahl became a full-time writer, he was a psychologist and teacher. He lives in Askim, near Oslo with his wife and children. He is the creator of ‘Frølich and Gunnarstranda’, a Detective Inspector and a Detective Chief Inspector in Oslo, Norway.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Fourth Man  2007 (Norway 2005)
 2) The Man in the Window  2008 (Norway 2001)
 3) The Last Fix  2009 (Norway 2000)
 4) Lethal Investments  2011 (Norway 1993)