Charles Finch

Charles Finch was born in New York City. He majored in English and History at Yale University and took a Master’s degree in Renaissance English Literature from Oxford University. He is the creator of ‘Charles Lenox’, a gentleman sleuth in Victorian England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) A Beautiful Blue Death  2007
 2) The September Society  2008
 3) The Fleet Street Murders  2009
 4) A Stranger in Mayfair  2010
 5) A Burial at Sea  2011
 6) A Death in the Small Hours  2012
 7) An Old Betrayal  2013
 8) The Laws of Murder  2014
 9) Home by Nightfall  2015
10) The Inheritance  2016