Anna Lee Huber

Anna Lee Huber was born and raised in Ohio. She currently lives in Indiana with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lady Darby Mystery' series featuring Lady Kiera Darby, an amateur sleuth in 19th-century Scotland and England.
2. 'Verity Kent', a former secret service agent in England in the aftermath of the Great War.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lady Darby Mystery' Novels
 1) The Anatomist's Wife  2012
 2) Mortal Arts  2013
 3) A Grave Matter  2014
 4) A Study in Death  2015
 5) A Pressing Engagement (e-novella)  2016
 6) As Death Draws Near  2016
 7) A Brush with Shadows  2018
 8) An Artless Demise  2019
 9) A Stroke of Malice  2020
 'Verity Kent' Novels
 1) This Side of Murder  2017
 2) Treacherous Is the Night  2018
 3) Penny for Your Secrets  2019
 4) A Pretty Deceit  Due September 2020
 Other Novels
 1) Secrets in the Mist  2016