Nancy Lynn Jarvis

Nancy Lynn Jarvis was a Santa Cruz, California realtor for more than twenty years before becoming a writer. She is the creator of 'Regan McHenry', a real estate agent in Santa Cruz, California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Regan McHenry' Novels
 1) The Death Contingency  2008
 2) Backyard Bones  2009
 3) Buying Murder  2010
 4) The Widow’s Walk League  2012
 5) The Murder House  2014
 6) A Neighborly Killing  2016
 7) The Two-Faced Triplex  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Mags and the AARP Gang  2012
 2) The Glass House  2019