Stuart Neville

Stuart Neville was born in Armagh, Northern Ireland. He has had several jobs. He is now a partner in a successful multimedia design business in Armagh, Northern Ireland. He is the creator of 'Serena Flanagan', a Detective Chief Inspector in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Visit also the authorís own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Serena Flanagan' Novels
 1) Those We Left Behind  2015
 2) So Say the Fallen  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Twelve (US Title: The Ghosts of Belfast)  2009
 2) Collusion  2010
 3) Stolen Souls  2012
 4) Ratlines  2013
 5) The Final Silence  2014