John Dunning

John Dunning was born in Brooklyn, New York. He is a former book dealer. He is also a radio historian and radio show host. Dunning is the creator of 'Cliff Janeway', a Denver bookseller and former policeman. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cliff Janeway' Novels
 1) Booked to Die (Nero Wolfe Award, Dilys Award)  1992
 2) The Bookman's Wake  1995
 3) The Bookman's Promise  2004
 4) The Sign of the Book  2005
 5) The Bookwoman's Last Fling  2006
 Other Novels
 1) The Holland Suggestions  1975
 2) Looking for Ginger North  1980
 3) Deadline  1981
 4) Two O'Clock Eastern Wartime  2001