Russell Atwood

Russell Atwood was born in Westfield, Massachusetts where he still lives. He is the creator of 'Payton Sherwood', a private investigator in East Village, New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Payton Sherwood' Novels
 1) East of A  1999
 2) Losers Live Longer  2009
 3) East Village Noir (e-story)  2009
Other Novels
 1) Apartment Five Is Alive  2020