Jack Pearl

Jacques Bain Pearl was born in Richmond Hill, New York City. During World War II, he served overseas with the Military Police of the U.S. Army in Africa, Sicily, and Italy. He worked as an engineer, advertising copywriter, and magazine editor. He also wrote science fiction novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Robin and the 7 Hoods (Novelization of film)  1964
 2) Our Man Flint (Novelization of film)  1965
 3) A Time to Kill ... A Time to Die  1971
 4) The Cops  1972
 5) The Plot to Kill the President  1972
 6) Victims  1972
 7) A Jury of His Peers  1975
 8) Lepke (Novelization of film)  1975