Jan Costin Wagner

Jan Costin Wagner was born in Langen, Germany. He is an author and journalist. He is the creator of 'Kimmo Joentaa', a police detective in Finland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Ice Moon  2006 (Germany 2003)
 2) Silence  2010 (Germany 2007)
 3) The Winter of the Lions  2011 (Germany 2008)
 4) Light in a Dark House  2013 (Germany 2011)