Marilyn Wallace

Marilyn Weiss Wallace was an author, teacher, and mentor. She is the creator of 'Carlos Cruz and Jay Goldstein', homicide detectives in Oakland, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Carlos Cruz and Jay Goldstein' Novels
 1) A Case of Loyalties (Macavity Award)  1986
 2) Primary Target  1988
 3) Single Stone  1991
 Other Novels
 1) So Shall You Reap  1992
 2) The Seduction  1993
 3) Lost Angel  1996
 4) Current Danger  1998