Amy Corwin

Pseudonym of Amy Goebel Padgett. She lives in North Carolina with her husband. She is an author and former enterprise computer systems administrator. She also writes romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Second Sons Inquiry Agency' series featuring an inquiry agency in Regency England (1811-1820). Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Second Sons Inquiry Agency' Novels
 1) The Vital Principle  2011
 2) A Rose Before Dying  2011
 3) The Dead Man's View  2013
 4) The Illusion of Desire  2014
 5) Honeymoon with Death  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Christmas Spirit (e-novella)  2011
 2) Whacked!  2012