Fergus McNeill

Fergus McNeill was born in Glasgow, Scotland. He is an author and interactive entertainment developer. He lives in Hampshire with his wife and son. He is the creator of 'Graham Harland', a Detective Inspector in Bristol.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Graham Harland' Novels
 1) Eye Contact  2012
 2) Knife Edge  2013
 3) Cut Out  2015
 4) Broken Fall (e-novella)  2015
Other Novels
 1) True Liar (e-story)  2017
 2) Ashes of America  2019