Annette Meyers
Pseudonym: Maan Meyers (with Martin Meyers)

Annette Meyers has been an executive search consultant on Wall Street and an assistant to Broadway director-producer Hal Prince. She also wrote together with her husband Martin Meyers under the name 'Maan Meyers'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Olivia Brown', a poet and amateur sleuth in 1920s Greenwich Village.
2. 'Dutchman Historical Mystery' series featuring different Dutchmen in 17th and 18th century New York (with Martin Meyers under the pseudonym 'Maan Meyers').
3. 'Smith and Wetzon Mystery' series featuring Leslie Wetzon and Xenia Smith, headhunters and amateur sleuths.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Olivia Brown' Novels
 1) Free Love  2001
 2) Murder Me Now  2001
'Dutchman Historical Mystery' Novels (as 'Maan Meyers' with Martin Meyers)
 1) The Dutchman  1992
 2) The Kingsbridge Plot  1993
 3) The High Constable  1994
 4) The Dutchman's Dilemma  1995
 5) The House on Mulberry Street  1996
 6) The Lucifer Contract  1998
 7) The Organ Grinder  2008
'Smith and Wetzon Mystery' Novels
 1) The Big Killing  1989
 2) Tender Death  1990
 3) The Deadliest Option  1991
 4) Blood on the Street  1992
 5) Murder: the Musical  1993
 6) These Bones Were Made for Dancin'  1995
 7) The Groaning Board  1997
 8) Hedging  2005
Other Novels
 1) Repentances  2004
 2) Something Darker (e-book)  2018