Joen Arliss

Pseudonym of Ian Martin. He was born in Glasgow, Scotland. He was an author, actor, and writer of radio plays. He He was married twice, to Alberta Watkins and to Joen Arliss Stoyanoff. He is the creator of 'Kate Graham', an attorney in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kate Graham' Novels
 1) The Shark Bait Affair  1979
 2) The Lady Killer  1980
 Other Novels
 1) Nightmare's Nest  1979
 2) Beloved Victim  1980
 3) Shadow Over Seventh Heaven  1980