Tilly Bagshawe
Pseudonym: M.B. Shaw

Matilda Emily Mary "Tilly" Bagshawe was born in London. She and her family divide their time between their homes in Kensington and Los Angeles and their beach house on Nantucket Island. She is an author and freelance journalist. Many of her books are written in the vein of best-selling American author Sidney Sheldon. She is the creator of 'Iris Grey', a painter and amateur sleuth (under the pseudonym 'M.B. Shaw'). Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Iris Grey' Novels (as 'M.B. Shaw')
 1) Murder at the Mill  2017
 2) Murder at the Castle  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Adored  2005
 2) Showdown  2006
 3) Do Not Disturb  2008
 4) Sidney Sheldon's Mistress of the Game  2009
 5) Flawless  2009
 6) Sidney Sheldon's After the Darkness  2010
 7) Scandalous  2010
 8) Fame  2011
 9) Sidney Sheldon's Angel of the Dark  2012
10) Sidney Sheldon's The Tides of Memory  2013
11) Sidney Sheldon's Chasing Tomorrow  2014
12) Sidney Sheldon's Reckless  2015
13) Sidney Sheldon's The Silent Widow  2018
14) Sidney Sheldon's The Phoenix  2019