Frankie Y. Bailey

Frankie Yvonne Bailey grew up in Danville, Virginia. She currently lives in Albany, New York where she is a professor of criminal justice in the School of Criminal Justice at the University at Albany. She is the creator of:
1. 'Hannah McCabe', a police detective in Albany, New York.
2. 'Lizzie Stuart', a crime historian and amateur sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Hannah McCabe' Novels
 1) The Red Queen Dies  2013
 2) What the Fly Saw  2015
 'Lizzie Stuart' Novels
 1) Death's Favorite Child  2000
 2) A Dead Man's Honor  2001
 3) Old Murders  2003
 4) You Should Have Died on Monday  2007
 5) Forty Acres and a Soggy Grave  2011