Keri Beevis

Keri Beevis was born in Old Catton, Norfolk. She currently lives in Norwich, Norfolk. She is the creator of 'Rebecca Angell', a police detective in Juniper, Oregon. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Rebecca Angell' Novels
 1) Dead Letter Day (Also published as: M for Murder [2020])  2013
 2) Dead Write (Also published as: D for Dead [2020])  2014
 Other Novels
 1) The Darkness Beneath (Also published as: Deep Dark Secrets [2020])  2017
 2) Dying to Tell  2019
 3) Trust No One  2020
 4) Every Little Breath  2021