Thomas Berger

Thomas Louis Berger was born in Cincinnati, Ohio. He enlisted in the United States Army in 1943 and served in Europe. After his return to the US, he studied at the University of Cincinnati. He was an author, lecturer, and copy editor. He is the creator of 'Russel Wren', a private investigator based in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Russel Wren' Novels
 1) Who Is Teddy Villanova?  1977
 2) Nowhere  1985
 Other Novels
 1) Killing Time  1967
 2) Sneaky People  1975
 3) The Houseguest  1988
 4) Orrie's Story  1990
 5) Meeting Evil  1992
 6) Suspects  1996