John Billheimer

John Billheimer was born in West Virginia. He currently lives in Californie. He is an author and former Vice President of a small consulting firm specializing in transportation research. He is the creator of:
1. 'Owen Allison', a failure analyst in West Virginia.
2. 'Lloyd Keaton', a Midwest sports writer and amateur sleuth with a gambling problem.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Owen Allison' Novels
 1) The Contrary Blues  1998
 2) Highway Robbery  2000
 3) Dismal Mountain  2001
 4) Drybone Hollow  2003
 5) Stonewall Jackson's Elbow  2006
 6) Primary Target  2019
 'Lloyd Keaton' Novels
 1) Field of Schemes  2012
 2) A Player to Be Maimed Later  2013