Harry Bingham

Harry Bingham was born in London. He currently lives near Oxford with his family. He is the creator of 'Fiona Griffiths', a Detective Constable in the South Wales Major Crimes Unit. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Fiona Griffiths' Novels
 1) Talking to the Dead  2012
 2) Love Story, with Murders  2013
 3) The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths  2014
 4) This Thing of Darkness  2015
 5) The Dead House  2016
 6) The Deepest Grave  2017
 7) The Night Beat (e-story) (prequel to the series)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Money Makers  2000
 2) Sweet Talking Money  2001
 3) Lev in Glasgow (e-story)  2015