Paul Bishop
Pseudonym: Jack Tunney (house name)

Paul Bishop lives in Southern California. He is an author, screenwriter, and thirty-five year veteran of the Los Angeles Police Department. He is the creator of:
1. 'Calico Jack Walker and Tina Tamiko', a veteran street cop and his rookie partner in Los Angeles, California.
2. 'Fey Croaker', a homicide detective in Los Angeles, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Calico Jack Walker and Tina Tamiko' Novels
 1) Citadel Run (Also published as: Hot Pursuit [2011])  1988
 2) Sand Against the Tide (Also published as: Deep Water [2011])  1990
 'Fey Croaker' Novels
 1) Kill Me Again (Also published as: Sins of the Dead [1994])  1994
 2) Twice Dead (Also published as: Croaker: Grave Sins [2011])  1996
 3) Tequila Mockingbird  1997
 4) Chalk Whispers  2000
 5) Pattern of Behavior (short stories)  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Chapel of the Ravens (Also published as: Penalty Shot [2011])  1991
 2) Suspicious Minds  2010
 3) Lie Catchers  2015
 4) Running Wylde (short stories) (e-book)  2018
 5) A Bucketful of Bullets (e-story)  2018
 6) Fightcard: Three Punch Combo  2019
 As 'Jack Tunney'
 1) Fightcard: Felony Fists (novella)  2011
 2) Fightcard: Swamp Walloper (novella)  2013