Samuel Bjørk

Pseudonym of Frode Sander Øien. He was born in Trondheim, Norway. He is an author, playwright, and singer/songwriter. He is the creator of 'Holger Munch and Mia Krüger', Special Investigations Detectives.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) I'm Travelling Alone  2015 (Norway 2013)
 2) The Owl Always Hunts at Night  2017 (Norway 2015)
 3) The Boy in the Headlights  2019 (Norway 2018)