J.M.C. Blair
Pseudonym: Michael Paine

Pseudonym of John Michael Curlovich. He lives in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He is an author and columnist. He also writes in other genres. He is the creator of the 'Merlin Investigations' series featuring Merlin, a scholar, a practitioner of medicine, and King Arthur's trusted advisor.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Merlin Investigations' Novels
 1) The Excalibur Murders  2008
 2) The Lancelot Murders  2009
 3) The Pendragon Murders  2010
 As 'Michael Paine'
 1) Cities of the Dead  1988
 2) Owl Light  1989
 3) The Colors of Hell  1993
 4) Steel Ghosts  2005
 5) The Night School  2006
 6) Stage Fright  2006
 7) Dark Resurrection  2007