P.J. Brackston

Paula Brackston was born in Dorset. She currently lives in Hereford with her family. She also writes in other genres as 'Paula Brackston', 'P.J. Davy', and 'Mabli Roberts'. She is the creator of the 'Brothers Grimm Mystery' series featuring Gretel (from the fairy tale Hans and Gretel) as an adult private investigator in 18th century Bavaria, Germany. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Gretel and the Case of the Missing Frog Prints  2015
 2) Once Upon a Crime  2015
 3) The Case of the Fickle Mermaid  2016
 4) The Sorcerer's Appendix  2017