Ray Bradbury

Ray Douglas Bradbury was born in Waukegan, Illinois. He was an author and screenwriter. He is best known for his novel Fahrenheit 451 (1953) which was twice made into a movie. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Something Wicked This Way Comes  1962
 2) Long After Midnight (short stories)  1976
 3) The Small Assassin (short stories)  1976
 4) The Stories of Ray Bradbury (short stories)  1980
 5) A Memory of Murder (short stories)  1984
 6) Death Is a Lonely Business  1985
 7) A Graveyard for Lunatics  1990
 8) Let's All Kill Constance  2002
 9) Bradbury Stories (short stories)  2003
10) Killer, Come Back to Me (short stories)  2020