Kathy Brandt

Kathy Brandt was born in Elgin, Illinois. She currently lives in Woodland Park, Colorado. She is an author and former writing teacher at the University of Colorado. She is the creator of the 'Underwater Investigation' series featuring Hannah Sampson, a cop and leader of the Denver Underwater CSI team and later an underwater CSI for the Tortola Police Department in the British Virgin Islands.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Swimming with the Dead  2003
 2) Dark Water Dive  2004
 3) Dangerous Depths  2005
 4) Under Pressure  2006