Sandra Brannan

Sandra Brannan lives in Rapid City, South Dakota with her husband. She is the creator of 'Liv Bergen', an amateur sleuth and later an FBI agent in Colorado and South Dakota. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) In the Belly of Jonah  2010
 2) Lot's Return to Sodom  2011
 3) Widow's Might  2012
 4) Noah's Rainy Day  2013
 5) Solomon's Whisper  2014
 6) Jacob's Descent  2016
 7) Jeremiah's Revenge  2018