Dawn Brookes

Dawn Brookes lives in Derby, Derbyshire. She is an author, memoirist, and nurse. She is the creator of:
1. 'Carlos Jacobi', a private investigator in Derbyshire.
2. 'Rachel Prince', a Police Constable and cruise ship sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Carlos Jacobi' Novels
 1) Body in the Woods  Due December 2020
 'Rachel Prince' Novels
 1) A Cruise to Murder  2018
 2) Deadly Cruise  2018
 3) Killer Cruise  2019
 4) Dying to Cruise  2019
 5) A Christmas Cruise  2019
 6) Murderous Cruise Habit  2020
 7) Honeymoon Cruise Murder  2020