Holly Brown

Holly Brown lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her family. She is an author and marriage and family therapist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Don't Try to Find Me  2014
 2) A Necessary End  2015
 3) Stay Gone (novella)  2016
 4) The Understudy (with Sophie Hannah, Clare Mackintosh and B.A. Paris)  2017
 5) This Is Not Over  2017
 6) How Far She's Come  2018