John Clarkson

John Clarkson was born in Chicago, Illinois. He and his wife divide their time between Brooklyn and upstate New York. He is an author and screenwriter. He is the creator of:
1. 'James Beck', part of a clique of ex-cons fighting crime in Brooklyn.
2. 'Jack Devlin', a West Coast security firm investigator.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'James Beck' Novels
 1) Among Thieves  2015
 2) Bronx Requiem  2016
 'Jack Devlin' Novels
 1) And Justice for One  1992
 2) One Man's Law  1994
 3) One Way Out  1996
 Other Novels
 1) New Lots  1998
 2) Reed's Promise  2001