Gabriel Cohen

Gabriel Cohen was born in Brooklyn, New York City where he still lives. He is an author and lecturer. He is the creator of 'Jack Leightner', a homicide detective in Brooklyn. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Red Hook  2001
 2) The Graving Dock  2007
 3) Neptune Avenue  2009
 4) The Ninth Step  2010